Ota yhteyttä

VINGMED OY
Olarinluoma 12 B
02200 ESPOO


ASIAKASPALVELU
Arkisin 8 – 16
Pyhäpäiviä edeltävinä arkipäivinä palvelemme klo 8-14.
+ 358 (0)20 730 0350
asiakaspalvelu@vingmed.fi


HUOLTO
+ 358 (0)20 730 0352
huolto@vingmed.fi


MYYNTI
Anestesia | Tehohoito
Markus Ruutiainen

Tuotepäällikkö
+ 358 (0)20 730 8455
markus.ruutiainen@vingmed.fi

Kirurgia | Obstetriikka
Eerikka Patrakka

Tuotepäällikkö
+ 358 (0)20 730 8454
Eerikka.Patrakka@vingmed.fi

Kardiologia | Radiologia
Mika Nikulainen
Tuotepäällikkö
+358 (0)20 730 8453
mika.nikulainen@vingmed.fi

Neurologia
Jussi-Pekka Hirvonen
Tuotepäällikkö
+358 (0)20 730 8452
jussi-pekka.hirvonen@vingmed.fi

Medical IT
Jyrki Lönnfors
jyrki.lonnfors@vingmed.fi
+358 (0)20 730 0357

Laboratorio – VingLab
Kliininen diagnostiikka
Kirsi Mäkinen

VingLab Myyntipäällikkö
kirsi.makinen@vinglab.fi
+358 (0)20 730 8450

Laboratoriotarvikkeet
Carita Sarvanko
Tuotepäällikkö
+358 (0)20 730 0359
carita.sarvanko@vinglab.fi

Laboratoriolaitteet | Mikrobiologia
Helena Heininen
Tuotepäällikkö
+358 (0)20 730 8451
helena.heininen@vinglab.fi